Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Michael Peters

M: 0175 3566350

E: michael@svwoehrden.de oder vorstand@svwoehrden.de

A: Schwarzer Weg 16, Wöhrden

2. Vorsitzende

Gabriele Mohrmann

T: 04839 282534

M: 0176 51063015

A: Hafenstraße 13

Kassenwartin

Katja Kalisch-Peters

T: 04839 828

M: 0162 2322498

E: katja@svwoehrden.de oder kasse@svwoehrden.de

A: Brückenweg 8

Jugendwart

Klara Kalisch

T: 04839 8659948

M:0177 2842457

E: klara@svwoehrden.de oder jugend@svwoehrden.de

A: Helgoländerstr. 10

Schriftwartin

Sandra Eder

T: 04839 951012

M: 0160 92143388

E: sandra@svwoehrden.de oder schriftwartin@svwoehrden.de

A: Hornsweg 4

Pressewart

Michael Lübke

M: 0173 3593374

E: michael.luebke@svwoehrden.de oder presse@svwoehrden.de

A: Dorfstraße 1, 25797 Wöhrden

Weitere Funktionen

Jugendsprecher

n.n.

 

Fußball Obmann

Klaus Lehnert

M: